Staff - Non-Clergy

The parish office is under the direction of Claudia Graham. If you have questions about nearly anything at St. Margaret Mary parish, Claudia is the person to contact.

Kim MacNeil is the Administrative Assistant. 
Rev. Mr. Ralph Eckoff  and Rev. Mr. Dan Hoffert serve as Deacons in the parish.

Bea Madden is the Director of Religious Education and Faith Formation Coordinator for the parish.

Karen Parsons is the organist for the parish. 

Parish Council members include Beverly Penland (Chair), Margie Latta, Judy Clyne, Dan Little, Beverly Brodeur, Jean Plaisance, Salvador Figueroa, and Benito Penaloza.